메뉴 건너뛰기

조회 수 6259 추천 수 0 댓글 0
?

단축키

Prev이전 문서

Next다음 문서

크게 작게 위로 아래로 댓글로 가기 인쇄
?

단축키

Prev이전 문서

Next다음 문서

크게 작게 위로 아래로 댓글로 가기 인쇄


2013~ 2014 Staff of KSA

Duty

Name

Department

E-Mail

President

Lim, Deok-su

Electrical & Computer Engineering

president@ufksa.org

Vice-President

Kang, Tae Seung

Computer & Information Science & Engineering

vicepresident1@ufksa.org

Jung, Ji Eun

Journalism & Mass Communication

vicepresident2@ufksa.org

Treasurer

Han, Jung Soo

Chemistry

treasurer@ufksa.org

Webmaster



admin@ufksa.org


Faculty Advisor of KSA

Dr. Ko, Yong Jae

College of Health and Human Performance

yongko@hhp.ufl.edu


General Advisors of KSA





Representatives of Department

        






NameDepartmente-mail


Lee, JooSeungSchool of Architecture (Design, Construction & Planning)archi@ufksa.org


Lee, SoyoungBiomedical Engineeringbme@ufksa.org


Kim, JaeyoonCivil and Coastal Engineeringce@ufksa.org


Kim, Seo Young
Chemical Engineeringche@ufksa.org


Lee, Jungah
Chemistrychem@ufksa.org


Kang, Tae SeungComputer & Information Science & Engineeringcise@ufksa.org


Han, ChangsokElectrical & Computer Engineeringece@ufksa.org


Bae, Jungah
College of Educationedu@ufksa.org


Im, YunseokEnvironmental Engineering & Scienceees@ufksa.org


Suh, Dong HeeFood and Resource Economics


Kang, In HaeFood Science and Human Nutritionifas@ufksa.org



School of Forest Resources and Conservation


Chang, YonghwanHealth and Human Performancehhp@ufksa.org


Kim, Soon KiHistoric Preservationhist@ufksa.org


Kim, Mi-JungInterdisciplinary program in Biomedical Scienceidp@ufksa.org


Huh, JunghwanIndustrial and Systems Engineeringise@ufksa.org


Chung, JieunJournalism & Mass Communicationjou@ufksa.org


Kim, SunjungLinguistics & Speech Language Hearing Scienceslhs@ufksa.org


Chung, YongminMechanical & Aerospace Engineeringmae@ufksa.org


Kim, YenaMathematicsmath@ufksa.org


Hong, SaemiMBA (Business)mba@ufksa.org


Kim, Jong CheolMaterials Science & Engineeringmse@ufksa.org


Son, MinjunPhysicsphys@ufksa.org


Park, Jung HoonPolitical Sciencepolisci@ufksa.org


Lim, YoonjeongRehabilitation Sciencersd@ufksa.org


Seo, ChunghyeonSociology and Criminology & Lawscl@ufksa.org


Yang, MinjuneSoil and Water Science, Agronomysoils@ufksa.org


Myung, Ji YounStatisticsstat@ufksa.org



Urban and Regional Planning

List of Articles
번호 제목 글쓴이 날짜 조회 수
5 2014-2015 년 학생회 임원 관리자 2014.09.01 2464
» 2013~2014년 학생회 임원 관리자 2013.08.19 6259
3 2012~2013년 학생회 임원 관리자 2012.09.07 9121
2 2011~2012년 학생회 임원 관리자 2011.06.16 31057
1 2010~2011년 학생회 임원 관리자 2011.06.16 7216
Board Pagination Prev 1 Next
/ 1