메뉴 건너뛰기

조회 수 7216 추천 수 0 댓글 0
?

단축키

Prev이전 문서

Next다음 문서

크게 작게 위로 아래로 댓글로 가기 인쇄
?

단축키

Prev이전 문서

Next다음 문서

크게 작게 위로 아래로 댓글로 가기 인쇄

2010 ~ 2011 Staff of KSA

 

Duty

Name

Department

E-Mail

President

Lee, Kyungyong

Electrical & Computer Engineering

president@ufksa.org

Vice-President

Hong, Minki

Material Science & Engineering

  higherplacetogo at gmail dot com

Lee, Jae Woong

Computer & Information Science & Engineering

jwlee at cise dot ufl dot edu

Treasurer

Oh, Tae Goo

Soil & Water Science

tgoh77 at ufl dot edu

Webmaster

Yeo, Young In

Computer & Information Science & Engineering

admin@ufksa

Faculty Advisor of KSA
 

Dr. Ko, Yong Jae

College of Health and Human Performance

Email: yongko at hhp dot ufl dot edu


General Advisors of KSA
 



Representatives of Department

                   

                      

   

NameDepartmente-mail

Lee, KyungyongElectrical & Computer Engineeringklee@acis.ufl.edu

Hong, MinkiMaterials Science & Engineeringhigherplacetogo@gmail.com

Lee, Jae WoongComputer & Information Science & Engineeringjwlee@cise.ufl.edu

Im, YunseokEnvironmental Engineering & Scienceimyunseok@ufl.edu

Ahn, SungJinCivil and Coastal Engineeringrigel19822@hotmail.com

Ahn, YongnamChemical Engineeringynahn81@gmail.com

Hong, SukwhaIndustrial Engineering2310288@gmail.com

Lee, Tae SeokMechanical & Aerospace Engineeringtslee@ufl.edu

Lee JooSeungArchitecture (Design, Construction & Planning)realbristol@ufl.edu

Park, MyeonghunPhysicsishaed@phys.ufl.edu

Lee, Jin-seobMathematicsjinseop@ufl.edu

Im, Jin SookJournalism & Mass Communicationimjins@gmail.com

Oh Sung KwonHealth and Human Performancemrzim96@gmail.com

Kim, ChanminStatisticslit777@ufl.edu

Kim SoonKiHistoric Preservationsoonki@ufl.edu

Park YujeongCollege of Educationdubu337@gmail.com

Chung Hyung-chulUrban and Regional Planninglycrak08@ufl.edu

Lim YoonJeongRehabilitation Sciencedddiet07@gmail.com

Kang, HyeJinMBA (Business)hjkang28@gmail.com

Ahn, Yong-MoChemistryahn@chem.ufl.edu

Oh, Tae GooSoil and Water Science, Agronomytgoh77@ufl.edu

Suh, Dong HeeFood and Resource Economicsdonghees@gmail.com

Han, Sang-MinBiomedical Engineeringsmhan132@ufl.edu

Shin KeunchulSchool of Forest Resources and Conservationwin470@gmail.com

Kim SunjungLinguistics&Speedch Language Hearing Sciencesjkim9728@gmail.com

Jung, HyunMinInterdisciplinary program in Biomedical Sciencehmjung.caleb@ufl.edu




List of Articles
번호 제목 글쓴이 날짜 조회 수
5 2014-2015 년 학생회 임원 관리자 2014.09.01 2464
4 2013~2014년 학생회 임원 관리자 2013.08.19 6259
3 2012~2013년 학생회 임원 관리자 2012.09.07 9121
2 2011~2012년 학생회 임원 관리자 2011.06.16 31057
» 2010~2011년 학생회 임원 관리자 2011.06.16 7216
Board Pagination Prev 1 Next
/ 1